This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Association Officers

Lisa Link


Auburn University 1984-1988

Shelby Moody


William and Mary

Andrea Pitt


University of California San Diego

Courtney Brown

Membership Chair

University of California, Riverside

Kristin Byrne

Panhellenic Delegate

Illinois Wesleyan and Loyola (Chicago)

Emily Barnhouse

Programming Chair

University of Mississippi

Sandy Long

Philanthropy Chair

University of Tennessee

Jill Hines

Media/ Technology

Auburn University 1988-1992

Amy Turnbull

Corresponding Secretary

Washington State University 1980-1984